Tuesday, 13 Oct 2015

Hong Kong Life ASTC Sprint Triathlon Asian Cup 2015 (Race Result Update)

Hong Kong Life ASTC Sprint Triathlon Asian Cup 2015 (Race Result Update)

The Entry deadline for Hong Kong Life ASTC Sprint Triathlon Asian Cup 2015 will be extended to 18th October 2015 (Sunday).

And the Race pack will be distributed on the race day morning at Registration Desk. Please arrive 1:30 hrs before your heat start.

Race Results
Tuesday, 22 Sep 2015

Hong Kong Life ASTC Sprint Triathlon Asian Cup 2015

The Registration for Hong Kong Life ASTC Sprint Triathlon Asian Cup 2015 open now, the event will take place on 31 October & 1 November 2015 (Saturday and Sunday), at Sunny Bay Area.  Various race distances including, Sprint, Fun, Discovery, Trikids, Relay and ParaTriathlon Relay are available! First-come-First-served, entry deadline 12 October, 2015 (Monday).

 

Race Information
Sunday, 11 Oct 2015

2015 Aquathon Series - Race 5

2015 Aquathon Series - Race 5 available now!

2015 Aquathon Series - Race 5 !

Location : Golden Beach

Event Date: 11 Oct, 2015 (Sunday)

 

Race Results
Sunday, 13 Sep 2015

2015 Aquathon Series - Race 4

2015 Aquathon Series - Race 4 result!

Result:

http://www.racetecresults.com/Results.aspx?CId=16387&RId=6021

 

Race Results
Sunday, 16 Aug 2015

2015 Aquathon Series - Race 3

2015 Aquathon Series - Race 3 result available now!

Sunday, 7 Jun 2015

Aquathon Challenge 2015 & TriKids Aquathon Challenge 2015

Aquathon Challenge 2015 & TriKids Aquathon Challenge 2015 available now!

Sunday, 12 Jul 2015

2015 Aquathon Series - Race 2

2015 Aquathon Series - Race 2 result available now!

Sunday, 3 May 2015

Samsung 58th Festival of Sport – Age Group Triathlon

Samsung 58th Festival of Sport – Age Group Triathlon Result

Sunday, 12 Apr 2015

2015 Aquathon Series - Race 1

2015 Aquathon Series - Race 1 result available now!

Result

http://www.racetecresults.com/Results.aspx?CId=16387&RId=2113

Race Results
Sunday, 8 Mar 2015

2015 Duathlon Series - Race 2

2015 Duathlon Series - Race 2 result now!

Sunday, 15 Feb 2015

2015 Duathlon Series - Race 1

2015 Duathlon Series - Race 1 available now!

2015 Duathlon Series - Race 1 result available now!

Race Results
Sunday, 26 Oct 2014

2014 Hong Kong ASTC Triathlon Asian Cup

2014 Hong Kong ASTC Triathlon Asian Cup

Page 3 of 5

TriHK News