Tuesday, 16 May 2017

2017 Age Group Triathlon

2017 Age Group Triathlon

Location: Shatin Chong San Road
Event Date: 4th June, 2017 (Sunday)
Quota: 650, first-come, first-served
Entry Deadline: 26th May, 2017, 3pm (Friday)
HK$100 surcharge will be levied for any late entries which have been accepted. Late Entry only be accepted until Monday, 29th May 2017, 3pm
 
2017 Age Group Triathlon will start the registration on 20th May, 2017 (Saturday), 12pm in the afternoon.
TriHK Affiliated Club Members now have a chance for early registration start on 18th May, 2017 (Thursday), 12pm in the afternoon.
Race Information
Friday, 7 Apr 2017

2017 Aquathon Novice - Race 2

2017 Aquathon Novice - Race 2

Friday, 31 Mar 2017

Samsung 60th Festival of Sport – 2017 Age Group Triathlon

Samsung 60th Festival of Sport – 2017 Age Group Triathlon

Friday, 24 Feb 2017

2017 Aquathon Novice Race 1

2017 Aquathon Novice Race 1

Wednesday, 22 Feb 2017

2017 ITU World Triathlon Grand Final (Oversea, Netherland)

2017 ITU World Triathlon Grand Final (Oversea, Netherland)

The ITU World Triathlon Grand Final Rotterdam will be held on 14 to 17 September 2017 in Rotterdam, Netherland. Members of Hong Kong Triathlon Association interested in representing Hong Kong, China to this event, please contact Miss Rebecca Mok via her email:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  before 12 noon on 30 June 2017.

Please visit overseas race information for further details.

Race Information
Sunday, 12 Mar 2017

2017 Duathlon Series - Race 1

2017 Duathlon Series - Race 1

Sunday, 4 Dec 2016

2016 Hong Kong Duathlon Championship

2016 Hong Kong Duathlon Championship

Monday, 3 Oct 2016

2016 Aquathon Series - Race 5

2016 Aquathon Series - Race 5

Sunday, 16 Oct 2016

Hong Kong Life ASTC Sprint Triathlon Asian Cup 2016

Hong Kong Life ASTC Sprint Triathlon Asian Cup 2016

Sunday, 4 Sep 2016

2016 Aquathon Series - Race 4

2016 Aquathon Series - Race 4

Sunday, 10 Jul 2016

Aquathon Race 2 Cancellation:

IMPORTANT NOTICE
 

Aquathon Race 2 Cancellation:

 
2016 Aquathon - Race 2 on 10th July, 2016 at Repulse Bay will be cancelled, due to the inclement weather at the race venue.
Thank you for your kind attention.
Race Information
Sunday, 7 Aug 2016

2016 Aquathon Series - Race 3 & 2016 Open Water - Race 1

2016 Aquathon Series - Race 3 & 2016 Open Water - Race 1

Page 1 of 5

TriHK News