Friday, 9 Feb 2018

2018 Officials Refreshment Course

2018 Officials Refreshment Course

2018 Refreshment Course

 

Date: 11 March 2018 (Sunday)

Time: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Venue: 1 Meeting Room, Olympic House, No.1 Stadium Path, So Kon Po, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Registration Fee: Free

Registration Method:  Please complete the registration form, email or mail to TriHK office.

Deadline: 1 March 2018 (Thursday)

 

For more details, please check the attachment.

Race Information
Sunday, 17 Dec 2017

2017 Hong Kong National Duathlon Championships

2017 Hong Kong National Duathlon Championships

Sunday, 12 Nov 2017

2017 Aquathon Series - Race 3

Monday, 23 Oct 2017

Hong Kong Life ASTC Sprint Triathlon Asian Cup 2017

Tuesday, 17 Oct 2017

2017 Aquathon Series - Race 3

2017 Aquathon Series - Race 3

2017 Aquathon Series - Race 3 will start the registration, for both affiliated and individual members, on 19th October, 2017 (Thursday), 12pm in the afternoon.

Registration for non-members starts on 21st October, 2017 (Saturday), 12pm in the afternoon.

Location: Golden Beach

Event Date: 12th November, 2017 (Sunday)

Entry Deadline: 1st November, 2017, 3pm (Wednesday)

A HK$100 surcharge will be levied for any late entry which has been accepted. Late Entry only be accepted until Friday, 3rd November, 2017, 3pm.

Race Information
Friday, 18 Aug 2017

Hong Kong Life ASTC Sprint Triathlon Asian Cup 2017

Hong Kong Life ASTC Sprint Triathlon Asian Cup 2017

Hong Kong Life ASTC Sprint Triathlon Asian Cup 2017 will start the registration, for both affiliated and individual members, on 21st August, 2017 (Monday), 12pm in the afternoon.
Registration for non-members starts on 23rd August, 2017 (Wednesday), 12pm in the afternoon.
Location: Sunny Bay, Lantau Island 
Event Date: 21st and 22nd October 2017 (Saturday and Sunday)
Quota: 750 per day, first-come, first-served
Entry Deadline: 29th September, 2017, 5pm (Friday)

 

Race Information
Wednesday, 16 Aug 2017

2017 Duathlon Series - Race 2

2017 Duathlon Series - Race 2

Friday, 7 Jul 2017

2017 Aquathon Series - Race 2

2017 Aquathon Series - Race 2

Friday, 9 Jun 2017

2017 Aquathon Series - Race 1

2017 Aquathon Series - Race 1

Thursday, 1 Jun 2017

2017 ASTC Triathlon Asian Triathlon Championships (Oversea, Palembang)

2017 ASTC Triathlon Asian Triathlon Championships (Oversea, Palembang)

Tuesday, 16 May 2017

2017 Age Group Triathlon

2017 Age Group Triathlon

Friday, 7 Apr 2017

2017 Aquathon Novice - Race 2

2017 Aquathon Novice - Race 2

Page 1 of 6

TriHK News

  • Early Office Closure on Mid-Autumn Festival
    Monday, 24 Sep 2018
    TriHK office will close early on 24th September 2018 (Mon) at Mid-Autumn Festival, the office hour will be…
    Read more...
  • 2018 ITU World Triathlon Grand Final Gold Coast: Oscar Coggins finished in the sixth place
    Monday, 17 Sep 2018
    The article is quoted from SPORTS ROAD (for details: https://www.sportsroad.hk/archives/220470) " 【體路專訊】ITU三項鐵人世界格蘭披治決賽上周三(12日)一連五天假澳洲黃金海岸舉行,香港派出多名男、女子鐵人代表參加,其中以18歲亞青冠軍Oscar Coggins成績最搶眼,他在男子青少年組名列第6。 Oscar Coggins 出戰男子青少年組項目,並以53分36秒完成,在65名參賽者中排第6,伍泰龍以54分20秒取得第19名,另外兩位港將余承謙及曾祥星分列第20及50名。 女子青少年組方面,共有53人角逐,港隊3名女將中以剛在亞運獲得混合接力銅牌的Bailee Brown的名次最好,她以1分02秒正獲第30名,曹詠淘排38(1分02秒33),盧可欣第44名(1分04秒35)。"…
    Read more...
  • 2018 Weihai ITU Coaches Level I Course
    Friday, 14 Sep 2018
    2018 Weihai ITU Coaches Level I Course is open for registration. Applicants should submit the application form and…
    Read more...
  • Coach Recruitment for Young Athletes Triathlon Training Program 2018-2019
    Wednesday, 12 Sep 2018
    Hong Kong Triathlon Association We have coach recruitment for Young Athletes Triathlon Training Program 2018-2019 with Hong Kong…
    Read more...